الشروط والأحكام

جميع المبيعات نهائية. ليس للتبادل أو إعادة البيع أو النقل. المبالغ المستردة وفقًا لسياسة NPS فقط. لن يتم استبدال التذاكر المفقودة. لا تتحمل شركة Statue Cruises LLC المسؤولية عن التذاكر التي تم الحصول عليها من مصادر غير مصرح بها والتي قد لا تكون صالحة. مطلوب بطاقة هوية صورة حالية وبطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة في هذا الشراء لالتقاط التذاكر في Will Call. المقاعد على أساس من يأتي أولاً، يخدم أولاً. ويخضع جميع الركاب والمواد المحمولة للتفتيش. ولا يجوز إحضار المواد المقيدة والخطيرة على متن الطائرة. الملابس المناسبة المطلوبة. إذا اشتريت تذكرة، فإنك توافق على ظهور صورتك أو شبهك في أي فيديو مباشر أو مسجل أو أي بث أو إعادة إنتاج. تحتفظ شركة Statue Cruises LLC بالحق في رفض الخدمة أو نقل الركاب من سفينة أو حدث أو فرضية إذا تم تحديد أنها ضرورية لأسباب السلامة المناسبة ، إذا كنت تسبب إزعاجًا أو إزعاجًا أو إزعاجًا للركاب أو أفراد الطاقم أو الوكلاء ، أو إذا اعتبر سلوكك تهديدًا للسلامة أو الخير أو النظام أو الانضباط. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في أي وقت في إلغاء الجولات أو تغيير أوقات المغادرة أو الوصول. إن تقديم طلب للحصول على تذاكر لرحلات التمثال البحرية، بأي وسيلة ممكنة، يشير إلى موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام.
التحذيرات: يتحمل حاملها كل خطر وإصابة. لا يجوز الحفاظ على أي دعوى أو دعوى أو دعوى ضد شركة Statue Cruises LLC أو الشركة الأم أو الشركات التابعة لها أو المقاولين أو السفن أو الوكلاء أو الطاقم أو موظفي أي من الكيانات المذكورة أعلاه، عن الخسائر في الأرواح أو الإصابات الجسدية لأي راكب ما لم يتم تسليم إشعار خطي بالمطالبة إلى شركة التمثال Cruises LLC في غضون ستة أشهر من تاريخ الحادث. يتفق الراكب والتمثال كروزذ ذ م م على أن جميع النزاعات والمسائل مهما كانت، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تلك التي تنطوي على إصابة شخصية أو وفاة راكب، والتي تنشأ تحت أو فيما يتعلق بالتذكرة أو الرحلة أو عرضية لها، يتم الفصل فيها، إن وجدت، في محكمة ذات اختصاص مختص تقع في ولاية نيو جيرسي باستثناء محاكم أي ولاية أو بلد آخر. الترخيص الممنوح هنا قابل للإلغاء عند رد سعر التذكرة للركاب.
لجميع أولئك الذين يشترون تذاكر وصول التاج

تتضمن قيود إخلاء المسؤولية ما يلي:

  • يجب على جميع أولئك الذين يشترون تذكرة وصول التاج الحصول على تذاكرهم الفعلية من أي منهما سيتصلون بنافذة تقع في: ليبرتي ستيت بارك، نيوجيرسي أو باتري بارك، نيويورك.
  • لا يجوز استرداد أوامر التاج قبل تاريخ المغادرة المحدد.
  • يجب على حاملي تذاكر وصول التاج التقاط أساورهم قبل الصعود إلى سفينة من نقطة انطلاقهم.
  • يتم تشجيع زوار التاج على التوجه مباشرة إلى الخيمة الأمنية في قاعدة تمثال الحرية التذكاري الوطني عند الوصول إلى جزيرة الحرية.
  • الصعود إلى التاج هي رحلة شاقة تشمل 393 خطوة في منطقة مغلقة ضيقة مع درجات حرارة عالية.
  • يجب أن يكون جميع زوار التاج قادرين على الصعود والنزول إلى 393 خطوة دون مساعدة.
  • التمثال ليس مكيفاً يمكن أن تكون درجات الحرارة الداخلية أعلى بـ 20 درجة من درجات الحرارة الخارجية.
  • سيتم إلغاء جولات التاج في ظل ظروف غير مواتية

توصي دائرة المنتزهات الوطنية بأن يكون زوار التاج:

  • على الأقل بطول أربعة أقدام، إذا كان طفلاً.
  • دون أي ظروف جسدية أو عقلية كبيرة من شأنها أن تضعف قدرتهم على إكمال تسلق شاقة بما في ذلك:
  • أمراض القلب
  • حالات الجهاز التنفسي
  • ضعف الحركة
  • الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة (الخوف من الأماكن الضيقة)
  • رهاب الأكروفوبيا (الخوف من المرتفعات)
  • الدوار (الدوخة)
  • تحتفظ دائرة المنتزهات الوطنية بالحق في إلغاء الحجوزات في أي وقت للطقس أو السلامة أو الظروف الخطرة أو أي سبب آخر.
  • العناصر المسموح بها:
  • الكاميرا (بدون حالة)
  • العناصر غير المسموح بها:
  • حقائب من أي نوع
  • المأكولات والمشروبات
  • أدوات الكتابة
  • سيكون زوار التاج تحت المراقبة الصوتية والفيديوية الكاملة في جميع الأوقات في النصب التذكاري.
  • يجب أن يكون الأطفال دون سن 17 عامًا بصحبة شخص بالغ
  • تذاكر التاج غير قابلة للتحويل
  • سيتم طباعة أسماء زوار التاج على وجه كل تذكرة
  • لا يمكن تغيير الأسماء المعطاة عند الشراء

جولة هارد هات من شروط وأحكام جزيرة إليس

شروط الجولة

  • يجب أن يكون عمر جميع المشاركين 13 عامًا أو أكثر.
  • يجب أن يتوقع المشاركون أن يكونوا على أقدامهم لمدة 90 دقيقة.
  • يقوم حجزك بتعيينك في جولة مجدولة، وسيتم طباعة وقت البدء على تذكرتك. يجب عليك تسجيل الوصول في مكتب معلومات جزيرة حفظ إليس في الطابق الأرضي من متحف الهجرة جزيرة إليس عند وصولك إلى الجزيرة ومرة أخرى في وقت البدء لجولتك. الحجز غير قابل للتحويل. إذا فاتتك جولتك المجدولة، فلن تتمكن من الانضمام إلى جولة أخرى.
  • يجب على المشاركين في الجولة البقاء مع دليل جزيرة Save Ellis في جميع الأوقات. سيتم اعتبار الدخول غير المصرح به للمناطق من الجولة المصحوبة بمرشدين تعديًا على ممتلكات الغير. وسيتعرض المخالفون للاعتقال والملاحقة القضائية.
  • يجب على كل مشارك ارتداء قبعة صلبة، والتي سيتم توفيرها من قبل جزيرة حفظ إليس للاستخدام خلال الجولة.
  • يجب على كل مشارك التوقيع على تنازل قبل القيام بهذه الجولة ويجب أن يكون لدى أي شخص دون سن 18 عامًا أحد الوالدين / الوصي يوقع على التنازل له.

التحضير للجولة

  • وسوف تعقد جولات بغض النظر عن الطقس; إلا في حالات البرد القارس أو الحرارة أو التنبؤ بالثلوج / الجليد كبيرة. سوف Save Ellis Island بذل كل جهد لإخطار المشاركين في غضون 24 ساعة من إلغاء الجولات بسبب الطقس.
  • المباني لا تسيطر عليها المناخ ويجب أن يكون المشاركون يرتدون ملابس مناسبة للظروف الجوية في ميناء نيويورك في يوم جولتهم. وقد يشمل ذلك الأمطار أو الثلوج أو الرياح. في الطقس الشديد، قد تغلق دائرة المتنزهات الوطنية الجزيرة في وقت مبكر أو ليوم كامل، مما يتطلب إلغاء الجولات.
  • لا توجد حمامات عمل على الجانب الجنوبي من جزيرة إليس. يرجى الاستفادة من المرافق في متحف الهجرة قبل الإبلاغ عن الجولة.
  • ارتداء مريحة، ومغلقة القدم / كعب الأحذية. لا يُسمح بالصنادل والتقليب والأحذية المفتوحة والكعب العالي.
  • أكياس أكبر من حقيبة ظهر القياسية، 16 "× 20"، غير مسموح بها في جولة هارد هات. لا يُسمح بحزم وأمتعة أكثر من الحجم. لا استثناءات.

شروط البناء والتحف

  • ويدرك المشاركون أنهم سيدخلون المباني الاضطرابات التي تحتوي على مخاطر محتملة بما في ذلك الزجاج المكسور وأسطح المشي غير المستوية والغبار والشقوق والتركيبات الفضفاضة. سيمارس المشاركون الرعاية لتجنب جميع المخاطر.
  • هذه المباني الاضطرابات لا تتوافق مع متطلبات قانون الأميركيين ذوي الإعاقة (ADA). يجب أن يكون المشاركون قادرين على تسلق السلالم. نأسف لعدم السماح للزوار الذين يعانون من الكراسي المتحركة أو الدراجات البخارية في الجولة.
  • بموجب لوائح خدمة المتنزهات الوطنية ، يحظر إزالة أو إزعاج القطع الأثرية التاريخية في جزيرة إليس. لن يلمس المشاركون أي شيء في مباني المستشفى ما لم يسمح به الدليل السياحي لجزيرة Save Ellis على وجه التحديد.
    التصوير
  • لا يزال يسمح التصوير طالما أنه لا يؤخر الجولة ، في إنقاذ جزيرة إليس الدليل السياحي التقديري. لا يُسمح بمعدات الكاميرا الإضافية مثل حوامل ثلاثيات الأقدام وأحادية وإضاءة إضافية.
  • لا يُسمح للمشاركين بالتقاط الفيديو أثناء الجولة.

Terms & Conditions

All sales are final. Not for exchange, resale or transfer. Refunds according to NPS policy only. Lost tickets will not be replaced. Statue Cruises LLC is not responsible for tickets obtained from unauthorized sources which may not be valid. A current photo ID and the credit card used for this purchase are required to pick up tickets at Will Call. Seating is on a first come, first served basis. All passengers and carry-on items are subject to search. Restricted and dangerous articles may not be brought on board. Proper attire required. If you buy a ticket, you consent to having your image or likeness appear in any live or recorded video or other transmission or reproduction. Statue Cruises LLC reserves the right to refuse service or remove passengers from a vessel, event or premise if determined to be necessary for appropriate safety reasons, if you cause discomfort, inconvenience, or annoyance to passengers, crew members or agents, or if your behavior is deemed to threaten the safety, good, order or discipline. We reserve the right at any time to cancel tours or change departure or arrival times. Submitting an order for tickets to Statue Cruises, by any means possible, indicates your agreement to these terms and conditions.
Warnings: The holder assumes all risk of danger and injury. No suit, action, or proceeding against Statue Cruises LLC or its parent, affiliates or contractors, vessels, agents, crew or employees of any of the foregoing entities, shall be maintainable for loss of life or bodily injury to any passenger unless written notice of claim be delivered to Statue Cruises LLC within six months from the date of incident. It is agreed by and between the passenger and Statue Cruises LLC that all disputes and matters whatsoever, including, but not limited to, those involving personal injury or death of a passenger, which arise under, in connection with or incidental to the Ticket or the voyage shall be adjudicated, if at all, in and before a court of competent jurisdiction located in the state of New Jersey to the exclusion of the courts of any other state or country. The license granted herein is revocable upon refunding to passengers the Ticket price.
For All Those Purchasing Crown Access Tickets

Disclaimer restrictions will include:

  • All those who purchase a Crown Access Ticket must obtain their physical tickets from either will call window located at: Liberty State Park, NJ or Battery Park, NY.
  • Crown Orders may not be redeemed prior to selected departure date.
  • Crown Access Ticketholders must pick up their wristbands prior to boarding a vessel from their departure point.
  • Crown visitors are encouraged to proceed directly to the security tent at the base of the Statue of Liberty National Monument upon arrival at Liberty Island.
  • The climb to the crown is an arduous journey that encompasses 393 steps in a cramped enclosed area with high temperatures.
  • All crown visitors must be able to climb up and down the 393 steps unassisted.
  • The Statue is not air conditioned. Interior temperatures can be 20 degrees higher than exterior temperatures.
  • Crown tours will be cancelled under adverse conditions

The National Park Service recommends that crown visitors be:

  • At least four feet tall, if a child.
  • Without any significant physical or mental conditions that would impair their ability to complete the arduous climb including:
  • Heart conditions
  • Respiratory conditions
  • Mobility Impairment
  • Claustrophobia (fear of confined spaces)
  • Acrophobia (fear of heights)
  • Vertigo (dizziness)
  • The National Park Service reserves the right to cancel reservations at any time for weather, safety, hazardous conditions or any other reason.
  • Items Permitted:
  • Camera (without case)
  • Items not permitted:
  • Bags of any kind
  • Food and Beverages
  • Writing instruments
  • Crown visitors will be under full audio and video surveillance at all times in the monument.
  • Children under 17 must be accompanied by an adult
  • Crown tickets are not transferable
  • Crown visitors names will be printed on the face of each ticket
  • Names given at purchase cannot be changed

Hard Hat Tour of Ellis Island Terms and Conditions

Tour Conditions

  • All participants must be 13 years of age or older.
  • Participants should expect to be on their feet for 90 minutes.
  • Your reservation assigns you to a scheduled tour, and the start time will be printed on your ticket. You must check in at the Save Ellis Island Information Desk on the ground floor of the Ellis Island Immigration Museum when you arrive on the island and again at the start time for your tour. The reservation is non-transferrable. If you miss your scheduled tour, you will not be able to join another tour.
  • Tour participants must stay with a Save Ellis Island guide at all times. Unauthorized entry of areas off the guided tour will be considered trespassing. Violators will be subject to arrest and prosecution.
  • Each participant must wear a hard hat, which will be provided by Save Ellis Island for use during the tour.
  • Each participant is to sign a waiver before taking this tour and anyone under the age of 18 must have a parent/guardian sign the waiver for them.

Preparing for the tour

  • Tours will be held regardless of the weather; except in cases of extreme cold, heat or forecast of significant snow/ice. Save Ellis Island will make every effort to notify participants within 24 hrs of cancelling tours due to weather.
  • The buildings are not climate controlled and participants must be properly dressed for weather conditions in New York Harbor on the day of their tour. This may include rain, snow or wind. In extreme weather, the National Park Service may close the island early or for the entire day, requiring cancellation of tours.
  • There are no working bathrooms on the south side of Ellis Island. Please make use of the facilities in the Immigration Museum before reporting for the tour.
  • Wear comfortable, closed-toe/heel shoes. Sandals, flip-flops, open-toed shoes and high heels are not permitted.
  • Bags larger than a standard backpack, 16″ x 20″, are not allowed on the Hard Hat tour. Over-sized packs and luggage are not permitted. No exceptions.

Building conditions and artifacts

  • Participants understand that they will enter unrestored buildings containing potential hazards including broken glass, uneven walking surfaces, dust, cracks and loose fixtures. Participants will exercise care to avoid all hazards.
  • These unrestored buildings do not comply with Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) requirements. Participants must be able to climb stairs. We regret that visitors with wheelchairs or scooters are not permitted on the tour.
  • Per National Park Service regulations, removal or disturbance of historic artifacts on Ellis Island is prohibited. Participants will not touch anything in the hospital buildings unless specifically permitted by the Save Ellis Island tour guide.
    Photography
  • Still photography is allowed as long as it does not delay the tour, at the Save Ellis Island tour guide’s discretion. Additional camera gear such as tripods, unipods and additional lighting is not permitted.
  • Participants are not permitted to take video while on the tour.